Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Some questions from Autumn

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 16, 2009
Hi guys, Autumn Ashsword here. I just had a few questions I wanted to ask everybody on Wizard101.
Okay, first off, I JUST got to Level 25 and I got a message from Merle Ambrose saying, "Please come to my office immediately," so I went and there's nothing. He won't say anything to me. What should I do?

Also, I'm a Storm student and I realized that my deck is mostly filled with Storm and Balance cards. Is Balance a good choice for a secondary school? I know Storm/Death is a popular combination, so I was just wondering.

Also, as I said, I'm at level 25 and I'm in the middle of doing the Djeserit/Ahnic Family Tombs in Krokotopia. Is this a normal level to be at in this part of the game? I was just wondering, because I think I'm pretty close to battling Krokopatra. I also wondered what level most people are at when they get to Marleybone. (SOO excited for when I get to MB!)
So if anyone could help me out, that would be so great of you! Thank you, and Wizard101 is awesome!

Administrator
Young Wizard,
Please read the message at the top of this page about Known Bugs.
Merle Summoning Players without Reason: Sometimes Merle likes to check in with his students, however we've noticed lately that he's been calling on our young Wizards every time they gain a new level. Don't worry, he may not always have a quest for you, however it's a good reminder to visit him, as well as your Professors, on a regular basis. (Note: you may also see similar messages from Simon in Ravenwood, who is ready to introduce you to housing.)