Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Greetings, I'm a Lvl 16 Tearing up lvl 30+'s

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 28, 2010
Greetings, I'm new to the game ( about a week) and new to these forums, all though I have been lurking since day one and hope to become a regular contributor.

I'm sad to see all the different forms of crying about pvp unbalance/certain spells. It seems like no matter what MMO you play, there are people who can't hang and constantly want the game dumbed down for them.
( WoW for instance giving what used to be hard to get gear in easy dungeons now, reason why I quit. So many fail people cryed/)

Anyways, I decided to go DEATH ( like being the badguy :P) and I'm quick to catch on to gamess so I spec'd into LIFE for the absorb shield, ( Tower shield next.)

What is everyone's problem which pvp? Wild bolts? lol, Treasure cards? Lol. Beating lvl 30+'s who use 5 or more treasure cards there level? Eazymode.

I've decided to take a non treasure card stand. ( except what drops from mobs if I HAPPEN to run out of cards)

I think its hilarious when I pwn high levels just using my basics spells ( I'm very good at stacking +dmg and being unpredictable)

I'm currently a knight and my pvp stats is 34-7.

People need to learn to step it up, and stop crying.

Hope to see you guys in the arena ( been pvp'ing at 16 for a bit now, gonna level up to say 26 soon)

Take care!

stop qq'ing.

-Andrew Deathflame

Explorer
Dec 15, 2008
Defender
Dec 23, 2009
You're not dealing with the cream of the crop in Wizard 101 though. There is PvP here, but I consider it "PvP lite". I came from WoW as well, where I was always able to find a couple other people to do arena with and climb up to gladiator.