Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I Dont Want To PvP Alone. Anyone wanna join?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 23, 2009
yah so I'm a team player, point blank. 1v1 just doesn't cut it for me.
So I'm looking for some new people to team up with. I've been playing Wizard101 and Pvp for like 7 months (so I know what I'm doing) and would like some new tough wizards to team up with. I really don't care what schools because I know how to arrange my playing skills accordingly. But I do prefer for you to have the proper defense and spells in your deck and to use them like ya should.
Please respond to this message if you're interested.
Thanks!

~David SoulFlame Fire Lvl 50 Commander
~David SoulHunter Balance Lvl 50 Commander
~Darby SparkleFlower Myth Lvl 46 WarLord
~David SoulBreeze Ice Lvl 15 Knight

Survivor
May 24, 2009
i will team up with you, i am lvl 48 myth my rank is commander. my wizard name is joseph dragonspear. i am on at night.

Explorer
May 12, 2009
I will join i love PvP but i suck at it. I am a level 45 Fire Private. If you want to we can set up a meeting place. My name is Christo FireHeart. You can usually find me at the arena :-)

Christo FireHeart LVL 45 Pyromancer 8)

Ps I can heal i make some satyr treasures and i could give you some Casue i part life and thats how i roll lolz

Survivor
Apr 13, 2009
ill team up with you. but one problem....
my death isnt a good tema player, cause he always uses doom and gloom in a pvp match. i mean ALWAYS. and most of the time its an accedental click to, i really dont want that to happen in a team match. so my storm is lvl 50 private (he fails in pvp) formerlly a warlord since i lowered rank and i forgot to stop at veteran.