Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

ice students club!!!!!!!!

AuthorMessage
Defender
Apr 27, 2009
ME>>>Nora Ravenward...Warlord Duelist...Level 50...Involved in almost every wizard event...!!

Defender
Aug 30, 2009
Survivor
May 23, 2009
I would love to join as long as it is just an online thing and you don't have to pay or nothing gets sent to you in the mail! I am a level 43 ice student named robert dragunhunter :)

Survivor
Dec 20, 2008
I'll join the group ,but are there going to be group meetings? If there are I will atend them.My wizard is Isaac IceFountain lv. 38 :D

Survivor
Dec 20, 2008
Also I have an Ice house we can use for a base. Just make a time that we can meet, add me as a friend, and then we can use it.

Survivor
Feb 09, 2010
I'm in. My name is James ThunderFist, lvl 27 Hero of Krok title.

I have a nice desert villa where we can meet, in the house, or in the secret room under my Krokosphinx.

ppl say Ice is a weak school. It really is 2 bad that those ppl get killed by a boss in three hits.

Delver
Feb 23, 2009
I'd love to join! My name is Elizabeth MistLeaf. I have an awesome MooShu house where we can all meet up at if you want!

Info;

Level: 41
Currently in: MooShu
Favorite Spell: Frost Giant

Survivor
Dec 20, 2008
ok I think we should like make a leader because we need to be organized so people nominate others not themselves and then we can vote for like a team that replies to post and helps people if they need it so if you agree nominate someone for leader and after we choose that we will choose a team. And if somewhat the leader does not post reply saying he accepts then we will choose other people. Oh also only five people can be nominated then we will vote.

Survivor