Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

*~Death Students Club~*

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 29, 2008
Welcome fellow Death Students. This is a place for you to talk about anything death! Share your thougts, adventures, your best moves, your funniest moments, anything! As long as it's death realated of course.

Please share your name, and your current rank as a Death Wizard. (If you dont know your rank, just give your level. Example of ranks are: Grandmaster, Master, Magus, Adept, ect.)

I hope this will bring the attention of our Death teacher, see what he has to say about being a Death teacher, and other stuff.

Enjoy!

Survivor
Jun 16, 2008
Hi, I'm a Apprentice Death wizard named Jeremy Shadowflame. So far Death Wizards are pretty awesome

Survivor
Jul 29, 2008
Sweet, cool man. I am a Magus Necromancer right now. The spells we get are pretty tight, so stick with it man.

Survivor
Jul 05, 2008
Colin Soulhunter ~ Magus (30) Necromancer

Whats everyones Second School? Mine is Myth, mainly for good damage.

Survivor
Aug 09, 2008
i cant find the graveyard for the quest is there a graveyard if there is tell me were please

Survivor
Aug 09, 2008
im level 10 and my name is cris shadowwraith i realy need the grave stone were is it?

Survivor
Jun 29, 2008
Valdus Shadowblood, Magus Necromancer, Sunken City Survivor.