Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

*~Death Students Club~*

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 10, 2009
Hey, I'm a Grandmaster Death student and i just got to Celestia and i was looking at the Astral schools to see which one I thought would be best for me. I decided that the Sun school could probably really help me with all its enchantments, so I chose it. When did add my first Sun spell, not quite sure what the name is, but is the one with the fist that adds one hundred to a spell, and I went into battle, I realized that couldn't use it on any Death spell that drain life (i.e. wraith, scarecrow, vampire). I don't know why they you cant use it on them, but i think its unfair that all the other schools get to use it we don't. Plus, I wasted two of my training points on the Sun school (the fist spell and accurate) just to find out that it doesn't work for me. Now, to my main point, i think that KI should change that so that the Necromancers can use Sun spells to power their spells.

Reply and let me know what you think.

Survivor
Mar 23, 2009
Hi I just Like to ask something, Why when we sell stuff we get to sell it for so low price than what we pay for it? I think is not fair that it is like that, for exanple, when you buy a golden pearl you pay 3500 and when you sell it they only pay you 630 :(, I think that's a way off from what we pay for stuff, just like pendants or wands, we pay like 20000 to 30000 gold for one of those and if we sell one we only get like 5000 gold for it... Thats all I have to say, And a lot of my friends think to that will be nice if we could get more gold when we sell stuff.. thanks.

Survivor
Dec 16, 2010