Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Veterans day promo

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 19, 2009
When should we expect these codes cause i am a veteran but the system for claiming it isnt very reliable and i filled it out but dont want to get jipped out of it.

Thanks

Administrator
Survivor
Jul 19, 2009
well..... not to be rude but isnt the 13th kinda after Veterans Day? But thats what we are used to being a few days late in the military

Survivor
Nov 03, 2009
i am in right the marines right now. and it is november 13, 2009 and i havent got my email yet.

Survivor
Jul 19, 2009
how do we know if we qualified? this is really bugging me because i dont have a military email so i put my normal one and my duty station and if i miss out on this i will really be bummed, enough to not play it anymore. This is something special to me being a Iraqi freedom vet we dont get reconized much.

Administrator
Please see the Veteran's Day page for more information.
https://www.wizard101.com/game/promotions/veteransday

If you qualified, and provided a valid email address, you should receive a code for the sword after November 13th 2009. Codes will be sent out over the course of a week, and not everyone will receive their codes at the same time.

If you have not received your code by the end of the month, please reply to this email and we will investigate.

{o,o}
  |)_)
 -?-?-
Defender
Sep 28, 2008
Splatmat101 wrote:
This is something special to me being a Iraqi freedom vet we dont get reconized much.