Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

AbleGamers Wiz 101 Exclusive

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 18, 2008
I am a writer at ablegamers.com, and we concentrate on covering gaming for the disabled community. Recently, Kingsisle was gracious enough to host me and Leala at their studios for a video tour and interview!

If it is ok with the forum mods, here is the article and movie, or if they would like I can copy it here. I don't want to break any rules!

http://www.ablegamers.com/mmo-news/676-ablegamers-exclusive-wizard-101.html

If you watch the video in HD, it might take a while to load, but it is worth it! You will see an exclusive look at one of the new mounts: A TIGER!

Enjoy, and let me know if you have any questions or would like to see any other videos. I would like to thank Kingsisle for not only making a KILLER game, but for inviting me and Leala to their studios and opening them up for us all to see! I have to tell you all that they are working their ninja pig tails off to get you the best game ever! :)

Beau

Hero
May 27, 2009
To quote the little neighbor kid from "The Incredibles"...

THAT WAS TOTALLY WICKED!

Thanks for sharing

Survivor
Jul 18, 2008
Survivor
Jun 23, 2008
Thanks for sharing and elvevating my respect for a company selling a game to hights I don't get to often... Yeah, they act like an enlightened family member that wants you to enjoy what they do as much as they are, but seeing it was the icing on an exploding icecube.

One of the few sites where I've gone from "O.K... so what am I going to get for about the next 3 years or so?" to "I kind'a feel good about being able to help out in any little way I can here".