Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I have a minion problem

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 25, 2009
why is the storm minion so lame it sits there to get hit and some other minons atleast attack they need a better storm minion like one that attacks it could have like 500 health ( i am not good at names)

Survivor
Jul 26, 2009
Hero
May 19, 2009
The whole purpose of the "storm" minion is for it to be a giant meat shield. It gets more life then most of the other minions bc its only purpose is to take the heat off of you. Storm wizards dont need a minion that attacks bc storm is the most powerful school, they can one hit kill most enemies with a single attck. This is the same with every other minion, every single one is best suited for its corresponding school. If you dont like your minion its bc you are most likely not a good player who cant use his/her minion correctly in most situations.

Defender
May 29, 2009

that sounds like a great minion to me. A minion that casts taunt and will take hits from the enemy so I can concentrate on dealing the damage. Fantastic.